Partners Network

Connect with the right professional

The GGBa Partners Network platform connects international companies looking at setting up business operations in Western Switzerland with local service providers who can support them on their investment journey.

GGBa works with a range of partners providing professional services and advice across a number of specialist areas, such as Accounting & Tax, Banking & Finance, Legal Services, Relocation Services, Recruitment & HR Solutions, and more.

Explore our Partners Network

How does it work?

The GGBa Partners Network platform allows companies to browse from a selection of Swiss-based service providers, each of whom has created a profile on the platform.

Each profile includes information about the service provider and their offering, so that you can easily identify the right professional for your needs. You may then contact relevant service providers via the platform to learn more.

Any questions?

Contact us

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. More information

Partners Network

Prenez contact avec un expert de notre réseau

La plateforme GGBa Partners Network met en relation les entreprises internationales qui souhaitent s’installer en Suisse occidentale avec des prestataires de services locaux qui peuvent les soutenir dans leur démarche.

Le GGBa travaille avec un réseau de partenaires fournissant des services spécialisés et de conseil dans des domaines tels que la comptabilité et la fiscalité, la banque et la finance, les services juridiques, les services de relocalisation, le recrutement et les solutions RH, etc.

Explorez notre communauté de partenaires

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il?

La plateforme GGBa Partners Network permet aux entreprises de naviguer parmi une sélection de prestataires de services basés en Suisse, chacun d’entre eux ayant créé un profil sur la page.

Chaque profil comprend des informations sur le prestataire et son offre, afin que vous puissiez facilement identifier l’expert qui mieux correspond à vos besoins. Vous pouvez contacter les prestataires concernés directement via la plateforme, pour en savoir plus sur les services et les solutions qu’ils proposent.

Vous avez des questions?

Contactez-nous

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur. Plus d'informations.